Group Members


PD Dr. Antje Ebert, PhD
Group leader and CRC 1002 Project leader
Email: antje.ebert@med.uni-goettingen.de, aebert@stanford.edu
Phone: 0551-39-66309


Cleophas Cheruiyot, M.Sc.
cleophas.cheruiyot@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Yuanyuan Dai, Ph.D. student
yuanyuan.dai@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Nadezda Ignatyeva, Ph.D. student
nadezda.ignatyeva@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Sinem Eylem Inal, B.Sci.
sinemeylem.inal@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Nosheen Saleem, Ph.D. student
hafizanosheen.saleem@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Ruheen Wali, B.Sci.
ruheen.wali@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Hang Xu, Ph.D. student
hang.xu@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Sergej Zeiter, BTA
sergej.zeiter@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Former Group Members

Luca Avenali, Ph.D.

Tatiana Pochechueva, Ph.D.

Shrivatsan Sampathkumar, M.Sci.

Ronald Siaden-Ortega, B.Sci.